top of page

Blog Post #10

While I was researching previous students’ project three’s I came across a variety of different genres. I saw examples that included flyers, Facebook pages, and even Wix websites. Several students had especially creative ideas, one student I saw even incorporated a song for her third project. However, as I clicked through random names, I came across my high school friend Joseph Santana’s Wix website! I was pretty blown away once I realized who it was, and it was very encouraging seeing a third project by somebody that I know. Joseph and I became good friends his senior year before he left for Florida State, and is someone I have looked up to. As a matter of fact, Joseph gave me my first tour of Florida State, and provided me with loads of information about Florida State when I first told him I was applying. It was so helpful to see somebody I know successfully complete project three, and I am sure if I have any further questions Joseph would help me out.


Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page